Breaking news, Features, Lists, Magazines, Rambling, Shopping, Uni

What your umbrella says about you :)

Just a quick post to hopefully cheer up anyone out there who’s having a day as bad as mine.

I’m not going to go into detail (feel free to stalk my Facebook if you really want to know), but let’s just say that journalism has its ups and downs (yes, I finally mastered rocket science…)

So go view one of the former here.

(See? I’m definitely a UTS journalism student. How else would I be published on there? I obviously don’t do bribes, seeing as how I’m so morally upright.)

UTS VERTIGO!

Issue #4 is out now, so go pick it up! If you’re not a UTS kid, then just waltz in and pretend you are one! We’re way too laid-back here to even care!

Images stolen borrowed from Vertigo (too laid-back to even notice).

Standard

Leave a Reply

